Other (indicate in message) Submitted: February 28, 2019 | Updated: November 16, 2022

[See Editor’s Note 11/16/22](February 2019) “Haywood County Schools EEOC Complaints”

I would like to perform a public records request. I would like to know the number of EEOC complaints that have been filed against Haywood County Schools in the last 10 years. I would also like to get the name for the custodian of records for public records request.

Editor’s Note: Sunshine Request makes no claim as to the veracity of any statements or information contained in any of the requests, or public records, we receive.

Status: Completed

Activity:

  • November 16, 2022 4:20 pm

    3 weeks ago

    11/16/22 Editor’s Note to Sender: We sincerely apologize for having just realized this request was never sent to a government entity by our Team, since February 2019!

     

    We have marked the request as “Completed” now, but if the sender would like to submit an updated request, we encourage them to do so via the New Request form on our website.


     

    ☀️ Before submitting a request, please take a moment to review our tips for How to write and make a successful request. If you have additional questions about our site or how to make requests, please check out our FAQs or Policies page.

     

    Thank you for using Sunshine Request!


    Status: Completed
  • February 28, 2019 5:51 pm

    3 years ago

    Submitted to Sunshine Request
    Status: Pending